Where peoplestuff is going…

Hello all,

So you have likely noticed that I have been missing from the blogosphere for a while… There are some new and exciting happenings going on, and in discussion with the BC Human Resources Association it was determined that will be of more value to have the bloggers blogging for fireside HR – the BCHRMA blog. This makes perfect sense to me, and I love the idea of being a part of a blogging team! So what this means for my loyal following is that you will now find me on fireside HR where you can set up your RSS feeds to get all of the latest from us. In terms of peoplestuff, I will be turning in and closing it down. Not an ending, but a new beginning!!

See you all on fireside HR!

Suzanne

Leave a Reply

